Ô Plum’ART boutique bed & breakfast in Giverny in Normandy

In its lush, natural setting with a truly authentic feel, the Ô Plum’ART bed & breakfast invites you to enjoy a sophisticated break and a charming change of scenery. Whether travelling with family or friends, come and recharge your batteries in Giverny in Normandy and enjoy a unique stay in one of the property’s 6 rooms, including 3 family rooms.

Given that the rooms’ original dimensions have been maintained, this accommodation is bright, spacious and generously proportioned. 5 rooms have a view of the vast garden, for an immersive feel of the natural surroundings. In the mood for a little more freedom during your stay? The property has an “apartment” room with direct and private access from the outside.

Weekly closing: Monday and Tuesday

Address:

12 rue Claude Monet
tel. +33 2 32 54 26 35
mail. accueil@jardindesplumes.fr

Comfort and facilitie

We offer all the facilities for contemporary comfort, cleverly combined with authentic furniture and ornaments which are a constant reminder of the property’s history. The bathrooms, fitted out in a white waxed concrete with a surprising feel, are filled with light, further accentuating this all-encompassing feeling of well-being.

Breakfast is served in our dining room for a wonderfully cosy, intimate feel. There’s no doubt that your stay in these peaceful, relaxing surroundings will leave you with unforgettable memories. The air-conditioned property of Ô Plum’ART offers the perfect setting in Normandy for the ultimate rejuvenating experience.

Remember to book online to benefit from the best rates.

Ô Plum’ART chambre d’hôte de charme à Giverny en Normandie

Dans son écrin de verdure et de nature, pétri d’authenticité,  la chambre d’hôte Ô Plum’ART vous invite à un séjour raffiné pour un dépaysement plein de charme. En Normandie, à Giverny, en famille ou entre amis, venez vous ressourcer et passer un moment hors du temps dans l’une des six chambres de la Maison, dont 3 chambres familiales.

Le respect des volumes originaux vous permet de bénéficier de chambres spacieuses, généreuses et lumineuses.  5 chambres vous offrent une vue sur le vaste jardin, vous donnant la sensation d’une immersion dans la nature. Envie d’indépendance le temps de votre séjour ? La maison d'hôte propose une chambre "appartement" avec accès direct et discret par l’extérieur.

Fermetures : lundi et mardi

Adresse : 

12 rue Claude Monet
Tel. +33 2 32 54 26 35
Mail : accueil@jardindesplumes.fr

Confort et équipement

Tous les équipements nécessaires au confort contemporain sont disponibles, harmonieusement mariés à quelques meubles et bibelots authentiques qui rappellent constamment l’histoire des lieux. Les salles de bain, habillées également d’un béton ciré blanc au toucher surprenant, s’emplissent enfin de lumière, accentuant encore cette sensation de bien-être pur.

Le petit-déjeuner servi dans notre salle à manger vous permet de profiter d’instants de partage cosy et intimistes. Dans cette atmosphère de sérénité et relaxation, nul doute que vous vous fabriquerez de jolis souvenirs ancrés dans votre mémoire. L’établissement climatisé Ô Plum’ART vous convie à une véritable cure de jouvence en Normandie pour vous prélasser.

Pensez à effectuer votre réservation en ligne pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs garantis.