Boutique hotel in Normandy 

An authentic and contemporary venue in Normandy 

Nestled in extensive and incredibly peaceful grounds, filled with trees, Le Jardin des Plumes offers all the benefits of rural getaway in a stunning neo-Norman manor. 
Time seems to stand still in this boutique hotel in Normandy. Various styles and influences have been cleverly combined for an authentic yet modern result: exposed stone and half-timbering complement touches of resolutely contemporary décor. 

The simple, elegant décor is beautifully cosy, featuring subtle pops of colour. Large windows let in the beautiful natural light from the garden: the perfect reminder that the hotel and restaurant are in Giverny, where so many Impressionist artists chose to make their home, inspired by the natural surroundings and the feeling of freedom they enjoyed here. 

Feel at home in Giverny  

Surrounded by a young, passionate team, David Gallienne has imbued his boutique hotel in Normandy with the feel of a welcoming family home. Here, the focus is on life’s gentle pleasures: everything encourages a feeling of peaceful relaxation.

 
Alexis Da Costa, Front of House Manager at Le Jardin des Plumes, welcomes every guest as if he or she were a friend. With his incredible attention to detail, he’s an expert when it comes to finding the perfect balance to ensure that every guest feels free and indulged at the same time.

Hôtel de charme en Normandie 

Une halte authentique et contemporaine en Normandie 

Niché dans un vaste parc paisible et arboré, Le Jardin des Plumes a tout d’un repaire bucolique aux allures de beau manoir néo-normand.  
Dans cet hôtel de charme en Normandie, le temps semble suspendu. Les styles et les influences s’entremêlent, entre authenticité et modernité : pierres apparentes et colombages côtoient harmonieusement des éléments résolument contemporains.  

La décoration, sobre et élégante, n’en est pas moins chaleureuse, avec ses subtiles touches de couleurs vitaminées. Partout, de grandes fenêtres laissent entrer la belle lumière du jardin, rappelant qu’on est bien ici à Giverny, terre d’adoption des peintres impressionnistes épris de nature et de liberté.  

À Giverny comme chez des amis 

Entouré d’une équipe jeune et passionnée, David Gallienne a su insuffler à son hôtel de charme en Normandie un esprit de maison de famille accueillante et conviviale. Ici, la douceur de vivre est la règle : tout exhorte au calme et à la relaxation.

 
Alexis Da Costa, Hôte de Maison du Jardin des Plumes, accueille chaque client comme un ami. Attentif à chaque détail, il est passé maître dans l’art de trouver le juste équilibre, pour que chacun des hôtes se sente tout à la fois libre et choyé.